Six Wheels on my Wagon

mini hustler

Neil Unsworth from Derbyshire has been in touch to tell me about his fantastic Hustler! I wrote a post on the Mini Hustler back in 2012, about how it is not just a car but a way of life. This is definitely the case for Neil who has almost completed a full restoration of his very rare six wheeler version. He tells me that his Hustler has been recently featured in Mini Magazine and it is one of only three that exist in the UK, with one selling at an auction at Bonhams in September 2014 for a whopping £11K…

Find my original blogpost on the Hustler here.

Thanks Neil for taking the time to tell me about your extraordinary car.

 

One thought on “Six Wheels on my Wagon

Leave a Reply

